Highlights of February 2th

Standard

Highlights of February 2th
- Woke up sick again! Aaaaarrrrgghhh
- Could not handle the nothing-on-the-wall-in-the-kitchen so I choose this outprint to make me happy again
- Coffee coffee everywhere….
- Doing some exercises with my kettlebell, yes I thought well maybe I can lift them with my foot and train my legs aswell….
- Dinner….nomnom
- OMG Philip Seymour Hoffman passed away today! He was such an awesome (& hugely underappreciated) actor! Such a shame*
- Listening to old Golden Earring* albums <3

*Picture not by me (Google)

Leave a Reply

